MIchael Christian Martinez — an inspiration of Today’s Whole Nation

A picture is worth 1000 words. This safe has been through a lot. Tell its story. Image credit: “safe” – © 2007 Paul Keller – made available under Attribution 2.0 GenericImage

He inspires me a lot when I heard his story about their conflict between Philippines Sports Commission. Sorry if I can’t show you, my fellow readers, about Michael Christian Martinez’s animated photo that I had made last time because I haven’t bring my cellphone connector. But check it to my Twitter account and Follow me!

THANK YOU, MICHAEL MARTINEZ! AND WE ARE ALWAYS HERE TO SUPPORT YOU ALL THE TIME. God Bless us always.

@XenonEjcj / Edmarie Jo Jaranilla

Leave a Reply

